Give Back. Change Lives. Use the Law for Good.

Join the New Admittee Pro Bono Challenge.

Sign up now

“I do pro bono work not only because it gives me an opportunity to give back to my community, but also to hopefully inspire younger people of color to consider the legal field.”

Anna Sanyal, Pro Bono Volunteer

Leaderboard

Eligible Organizations

Advocating Opportunity

Nicole Davis-Brown
Executive Legal Assistant
nd@advocatingopportunity.com

Volunteer

Asian Services in Action Inc.

Samantha Salamon
Manager of Legal Services
Salamon@asiaohio.org
216-881-0330

Volunteer

Cleveland Metropolitan Bar Association

Chavone Nash
Community & Pro Bono Programs Specialist
cnash@clemetrobar.org
216-539-3729

Volunteer

Community Legal Aid Services Inc.

Ken Mirkin
Managing Attorney, Volunteer Legal Services Program
kmirkin@communitylegalaid.org
330-983-2513

Volunteer

Community Refugee Immigration Services 

Angie Plummer
Executive Director
aplummer@cris-ohio.org

Contact Angie Plummer to volunteer.

Equality Ohio

Maya Simek
Legal Director
maya@equalityohio.org
216-287-9837

Contact Maya Simek to volunteer.

Greater Dayton Volunteer Lawyers Project

Kelly Henrici
Executive Director
Kelly@gdvlp.org
937-461-3857

Contact Kelly Henrici to volunteer.

International Institute of Akron

Kevin Walter
Advocacy and Community Outreach Coordinator
volunteer@iiakron.org
234-312-0155

Volunteer

Legal Aid of Western Ohio

Missy LaRocco
Pro Bono Director
Mlarocco@lawolaw.org
419-889-4579

Volunteer

Ohio Domestic Violence Network

Micaela Deming
Policy Director
614-742-7902
MicaelaD@odvn.org

Contact Micaela Deming to volunteer.

Ohio Justice & Policy Center

Laura Beverly
Operations Manager
lbeverly@ohiojpc.org

Volunteer

Ohio Justice Bus

Amanda Blake
Program Manager
ablake@ohiojusticebus.org

Volunteer

Pro Bono Partnership of Ohio

Erin Childs
Executive Director
erin@pbpohio.org
513-977-4010

Volunteer

Scranton Road Ministries

Natalie L. Thomas
Program Director, Scranton Road Legal Clinic
nthomas@scrantonroadministries.org
216-861-5323

Volunteer

Southeastern Ohio Legal Services

Patricia Vargas Vegas
Pro Bono Coordinator
pvegas@seols.org
614-737-0131

Volunteer

The Legal Aid Society of Cleveland

Lauren Gilbride
Managing Attorney, Volunteer Lawyers Program
lauren.gilbride@lasclev.org

Volunteer

The Legal Aid Society of Columbus

Kayla Callahan
Pro Bono Coordinator
kcallahan@columbuslegalaid.org
614-737-0186

Volunteer

The Legal Aid Society of Greater Cincinnati

Jessica A. Ramos
Managing Attorney, Volunteer Lawyers Project
jessicaramos@lascinti.org
513-362-2828

Volunteer

Toledo Bar Association Pro Bono Legal Services

Maggie Humphrey
Director of Pro Bono & Community Engagement
mhumphrey@toledobar.org
419-242-4763

Contact Maggie Humphrey to volunteer.